Urban X Awards Announces 2020 Hall of Fame Inductees



Urban X Awards Announces 2020 Hall of Fame Inductees


(LOS ANGELES-  April 4th, 2020)

The Urban X Awards is happy to announce the 2020 inductees to the Urban X Awards Hall of Fame.


The following industry professionals are being awarded;

Sophie Dee

Tia Cyrus

Rico Strong

Emy Reyes

TS Foxxy

Kelly Shibari

Marica Hase

Priya Rai

Brian Pumper

Cindy Starfall


Shane Diesel

Richelle Ryan

Melrose Foxx

Sydnee Capri

Black Cat


Nicky Starks

Tee Reel

Ray Black



The awards will be taking place in August in Los Angeles


“We are very excited about our Hottie and Stud contests. These inductees are examples of our motto of diversity, creativity, and unity. Come join us at the awards,” said Urban X Founder Giana Taylor


The long running Urban X Awards are a one of a kind awards event that celebrates not only the industry, but also Diversity, Creativity, and most of all Unity.


There are sponsor spots open for the 2020 awards.


The official site is at; urbanxawards.com


Follow Urban X Awards on Twitter at; @urbanxawards  Instagram; @urbanxawards  Facebook; facebook.com/urbanxawards


For more information, please contact Galaxy Publicity james@galaxypublicity.com